Diesel Particulate Filters – Everything You Need to Know About DPF, The Effects and Signs of Too Much Transmission Fluid, Help us to show you Unless of-course you make sure to maintain your vehicle properly. i hope this helps and good luck.let me know if you need anymore info. 2.8 v6. I have a 2003 Lincoln LS v8. thanks in advance. The majority of customer reviews stated how their car s gas mileage improved. please kindly advice me and help me with information , I am an ordinary taxi driver now , I lost my job as a safety officer due to militants action in the Nigerian swamps. When driving at 60km it shakes slightly and when it is static maybe on a stop sign, it shakes, and also consumes more fuel so i had to change the plugs but yet still the same. It sputters only in park and at red life’s while driving it’s fine. The service guy had no knowledge, not willing to search for answer. Consequently, Doing […]. My kia sportage diesel sometimes difficult to start the engine when its hot,the engine idling slow after i start it then after few seconds the idling is ok. I suggest you check out some local online stores or car shops in your area. It tried to start but just wouldn’t go through all the way. What are we looking for in a fuel injector cleaner? Does that cost a lot. Hi there. Thanks very much. At first attempt it wont start, almost sounds like the starter sticks and then it putts, and wont start, i will wait aabout 30 seconds and then it will hesitate to start, but running poorly, putting, so i turn ignition off, and the third time is the charm, like nothing most of the times. I drive an Isuzu frontier 1998 kb280 Dt Lx. When it does start, it only funs for a few minutes and is very very rough. My Nissan Sentra hesitates and vibrates the gas pedal and steering wheel when I take off from a dead stop and then stops as I continue to accelerate. When you shut off your engine; the injector will soak up the heat of the engine. Otherwise factory ECU may pull Timing & car w