The first guy pushed a 9-millimeter to my chest [points to bullet hole]. All rights reserved. I have been asked to write a letter to you discussing “why you are missed”. During Chuck's tragically short life he established himself as a significant figure amongst the greatest metal guitarists of all time and as a pioneer in extreme metal. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. all these bullets were hitting around me and I was like 'Oh, fuck!' I was doing concrete construction. I've always been kind of afraid of college. It was amicable. Me and my ex-wife are still best friends. It didn't matter. I went to college and made straight As, alpha gamma sigma and webmaster and was one of 20 gold robes. © #GMM19 - Interview - Possessed - Duration: 10:44. I got my four-year [degree] in three and a half years. I know if you were still alive, we would be laughing at all those magazines and people that act like we were in some sort of “competition” because nothing could be farther from the truth. One person who will forever be profoundly touched by the late guitar genius, is his friend, contemporary and mentor – Possessed's Jeff Becerra. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of I said, 'Call an ambulance.' and Even though we were all about “Death” and wrote about the darkness in truth, you were a truly nice guy and really cool to hang out with. I miss our long talks and jams and all the questions you asked and how you looked up to me and at the same time were so unique and individual in your craft. BLABBERMOUTH.NET Pow!' I reached in with my good hand, gave her a bloody ten-dollar bill and about 45 minutes later, one solo cop came up and he was like, he couldn't have been more than 21, 23 years old. He was, like, 'Oh, yeah…' That was the first time I was glad to see the police. By DISCIPLINE: Detroit Prog Rock Icons Issue Trailer. In the October 2008 issue of Guitar World magazine, which is on sale now, POSSESSED fro